Under-Deeps connectivity
Posted: Wed Jan 06, 2021 9:45 am
Proposed rule:
"If at least one of the two site cards states that it is adjacent to the other, both are considered adjacent. Unless other effect in play states otherwise, if a site of origin does not specify a value of movement roll, then value of the movement roll specified by new site should be used."
Rationale:
Player who does not use a certain set of cards (e.g. Balrog site cards) should be able to use Under-Deeps movement to achieve a rescue site. E.g. he should be able to try to move his company to The Wind-deeps (rescue site) from The Under-leas.
"If at least one of the two site cards states that it is adjacent to the other, both are considered adjacent. Unless other effect in play states otherwise, if a site of origin does not specify a value of movement roll, then value of the movement roll specified by new site should be used."
Rationale:
Player who does not use a certain set of cards (e.g. Balrog site cards) should be able to use Under-Deeps movement to achieve a rescue site. E.g. he should be able to try to move his company to The Wind-deeps (rescue site) from The Under-leas.