Remnants of Old Robberies for FW

The place to ask and debate all rules issues related to MECCG.
Post Reply
User avatar
Bandobras Took
Rules Wizard
Posts: 3157
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 2:30 pm

Playable on a non-Wolves, non-Animals, non-Nazgžl hazard creature attack that a company has just defeated. Place this card with the attackÕs card. The company receives a number of miscellaneous marshalling points equal to the kill marshalling points the defeated creature would give a hero player.
I believe this would give a FW player only 1 MP no matter what hazard was killed; am I correct?
User avatar
Konrad Klar
Rules Wizard
Posts: 4484
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
Location: Wałbrzych, Poland

I believe too. Remnants of Old Robberies gives MP, not creature.

"The company receives a number of miscellaneous marshalling points..." may be fodder for these, who likes strict interpretation of imprecise texts. :)
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)”