In article <Pine.SOL.3.96.980401105352.21239Afirstname.lastname@example.org>,
mickel ernst knight <mek...@students.uiuc.edu> wrote:
> If a card changes a 'site type' or 'region type' in a 'site path', do
> these affects carry over to the site phase?
> The card which generated this question is 'Deeper Shadow.' Do the effects
> generated by this card only last during the movement hazard phase?
They last until the end of the turn.
------- "The Crossing-guard of Mordor" -------
Craig "Ichabod" O'Brien Remove spamblock to reply by email
Assistant Editor, Iron Crown Enterprises Me:CCG Official Netrep
http://www.cstone.net/~ichabod/ Alternate Official Me:CCG Website
------- "We shall pick up an existence by its frogs" -Fort -------
Any rule erratum or clarification submission for the upcoming 2019 ARV should be posted here.
I discovered this Q/A response from the ICE Netrep that didn't make it into the CRF.