Deeper Shadow

Any rule erratum or clarification submission for the upcoming 2019 ARV should be posted here.
User avatar
Posts: 2109
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2018 3:10 am
Location: California

Re: Deeper Shadow

Post by CDavis7M »

I discovered this Q/A response from the ICE Netrep that didn't make it into the CRF.

In article <>,

mickel ernst knight <> wrote:
> If a card changes a 'site type' or 'region type' in a 'site path', do
> these affects carry over to the site phase?
Generally yes.

> The card which generated this question is 'Deeper Shadow.' Do the effects
> generated by this card only last during the movement hazard phase?
They last until the end of the turn.

------- "The Crossing-guard of Mordor" -------
Craig "Ichabod" O'Brien Remove spamblock to reply by email
Assistant Editor, Iron Crown Enterprises Me:CCG Official Netrep Alternate Official Me:CCG Website
------- "We shall pick up an existence by its frogs" -Fort -------

Post Reply

Return to “2019 Annual Rules Vote - Submissions”