Marvels Told

The place to ask and debate all rules issues related to MECCG.
Post Reply
bfchooch
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu May 31, 2007 8:27 pm

If I play Alone and Unadvised on Aragorn and my opponent responds with Marvels Told, must the tapped sage be in the same company as Aragorn?

Thanks.
zarathustra
Ex Council Chairman
Posts: 671
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2006 9:26 pm

Nope.
http://www.alfanos.org
bfchooch
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu May 31, 2007 8:27 pm

Thank you for the quick response!
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)”