Under-deeps from tapped site

The place to ask and debate all rules issues related to MECCG.
Post Reply
fantomas
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2008 10:22 am

Another question which I couldn't seem to find:

If a company for instance goes to Glittering Caves and plays an item which taps the site, and the next turn goes down below to Gem-deeps (which is the adjacent Under-deeps to Glittering), do they then have to go to another Deep because of the adjacent surface-site being tapped? Or can they (as I ask in the Stone of Erech-thread) go back up to the tapped and thus discarded site?

Thanks! :)
Ringbearer
Ex Council Member
Posts: 474
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2007 3:39 pm

Well, a tapped site goes to the discard pile so unles you find a ay to keep the site on table (leaving someone behind by example) you have to find another way out :)
"I used to roll the dice, feel the fear in my enemies eyes."
- Coldplay, Viva la Vida.

Gaming is life, the rest is just dice rolls.
- John Kovalic, Dork Tower
fantomas
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2008 10:22 am

Ringbearer wrote:Well, a tapped site goes to the discard pile so unles you find a ay to keep the site on table (leaving someone behind by example) you have to find another way out :)
Dammit! :wink:
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)”