Site/region icon key questions

The place to ask and debate all rules issues related to MECCG.
Post Reply
traemyn
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 8:32 pm

Edit: scratch my first question

If a hazard creature has only Site icons (no circle), can they be only keyed to those sites? I ask because of the similarity between site and region icons.

Thanks
User avatar
Konrad Klar
Rules Wizard
Posts: 4474
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
Location: Wałbrzych, Poland

Yes.
Sometimes card text states additional/alternative playability conditions not reflected by site/region symbols.
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)”