A New Ringlord
- Konrad Klar
- Rules Wizard
- Posts: 4489
- Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
- Location: Wałbrzych, Poland
The roll is made when Challenge the Power resolves, not later. If you have two Challenge the Power on Balrog an play third copy, then only one roll is made (modified by number of other copies of the card and by number of sages in company). If you end with three copies of the card on Balrog and still not win with this method, you cannot win with this method during this game.
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.
- Konrad Klar
- Rules Wizard
- Posts: 4489
- Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
- Location: Wałbrzych, Poland
Unless Balrog will be imprisoned.Konrad Klar wrote: ↑Fri Aug 22, 2025 9:14 am If you end with three copies of the card on Balrog and still not win with this method, you cannot win with this method during this game.
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.